Evolution of Michael Jackson – Hypnotizing – Watch Again And Again And Again

A leadership mantra serves as a declaration of your values and beliefs. My leadership mantra is encapsulated in two simple phrases: Lead Change and Make a Difference. As an educator, I share my motivation with my students and challenge them to develop their own mantra. I had the honor and privilege of serving as a guest facilitator at the World Academy for the Future of Women (“WAFW”) where I aided my students in cultivating their leadership skills. The purpose of WAFW is to promote and
Read more…

Leave a Reply

